With support from its network of correspondents and fleet available to him, logistics and Navitrans-Burkina and Freight & Customer Service are operational for import export in groupage and full loads with scheduled and always on time.
For specific traffic, Navitrans-Burkina and Freight & Customer Service still offer the best solutions that meet deadlines, inventory management and distribution.
Regional Transport
Today Navitrans-Burkina and Freight & Customer Service have organized to serve all the countries of the West African region by guaranteeing the best possible quality of service and more reliable.
Intrenational transport
Our company has always adapted to situations is why it creates a service-oriented dimension to international trade. Thus we provide regular relations between the countries from 1 to 33 pallets guaranteeing reliable delivery and délais.Pour this, we rely on our own resources and of course a network of approved by our quality system.


   Our experience is well demonstrated: The growing competitive world of international trade requires experience and expertise of an International Logistics confirmed. Navitrans-bf and Freight & Customer Service with its extensive global network provides you with a full range of air freight services to import / export ...


To complement this service, we created a cell Customs who will take care for you all the declarations and customs operations. Thus, we can ensure your transportation to or from most European capitals economic while ensuring reliable delivery times.
Sea freight
The transit service specializing in the export, to meet your needs for marine shipments, regardless of the kind of packages, pallets, furniture, vehicles, equipment ... Shipments are provided by individual container or container groupage to all continents of regular shipping lines.
Air Freight
For urgent shipping your packages to the destination of your choice, our air service (Express service) your goods on the first available flight. Airfreight per kg, by grouping or complete aircraft Cargo.
Road freight
Our fleet of vehicles allows us to have a flexible response to meet the demands of our customers.
Our team organizes expedition removal and ensures the delivery of your parcels anywhere in the world regardless of the volume and weight.

Home | Our company| Our activities | Ours partners | Contact us

Copyright JM © 2011-2012

Transport
Avec l'appui de son réseau de correspondants et de la flotte mise à sa disposition, la logistique Navitrans-Burkina et Freight & Customer Service est opérationnelle à l'import comme à l'export en lots complets et en groupage avec des services réguliers et toujours à l'heure.
Pour des trafics spécifiques, Navitrans-Burkina et Freight & Customer Service offrent toujours les solutions les mieux adaptées répondant aux exigences des délais, de la gestion des stocks et de la distribution.
Transport sous regional
Aujourd'hui Navitrans-Burkina et Freight & Customer Service se sont organisés de façon à desservir l'ensemble du pays de la région Ouest-africaine en vous garantissant des meilleurs délais et une qualité de service de plus en plus fiable.
Transport Intrenational.
Notre société s'est toujours adaptée aux situations voici pourquoi elle a crée un service axé sur les échanges à dimension international. C’est ainsi que nous assurons des relations régulières entre les différents pays de 1 à 33 Palettes en vous garantissant une prestation fiable et des délais.Pour cela, nous nous appuyons sur nos moyens propres bien sur et sur un réseau de correspondants agréés par notre système qualité.

 

   Notre expérience qui n'est plus à démontrée: Le monde concurrentiel croissant du commerce international exige l'expérience et l'expertise d'un Logisticien International confirmé. Navitrans-bf et Freight & Customer Service avec son vaste réseau international vous fournit une gamme complète des services de fret aérien d'importation/exportation...

 

   
Pour compléter ce service, nous avons crée une cellule Douane qui s'occupera à votre place de toutes les déclarations et opérations douanières. De ce fait, nous pouvons vous assurer vos transports à destination ou au départ de la plupart des capitales économiques européennes tout en vous garantissant des délais fiables.
Fret maritime
Le service transit spécialisé dans l'export, répond à vos besoins d'expéditions maritimes, quelque soit la nature des colis,palettes, mobiliers, véhicules, engins... Les expéditions sont assurées par container personnalisé ou par container de groupage vers tous les continents sur des lignes maritimes régulières.
Fret aérien
Pour toute expédition urgente de vos colis vers la destination de votre choix, notre service aérien (Service Express) charge votre marchandise sur le premier vol disponible. Fret aérien au kilo, par groupage ou par avion complet Cargo.
Fret terrestre
Notre flotte de véhicules nous permet de disposer d'une souplesse d'intervention afin de répondre aux demandes de nos clients.
Notre équipe expédition organise l'enlèvement et assure la livraison de vos colis en tout point du globe quelque soit le volume et le poids.

Accueil | Notre entreprise | Nos activités | Nos partenaires | Nous contacter

Copyright JM © 2011-2012